Skip To Main Content

Bulletin

The Bulletin is generally published at the start of each school day.  It is not published during school breaks or holidays.  Clicking on the desired date below will open a printable PDF file of the bulletin.

Week of 2024 June 03 - 2024 June 07
Monday June 03  Final Exams No Bulletin
Tuesday June 04  Final Exams No Bulletin
Wednesday June 05  End of School Year - Staff Work Day No Bulletin

Week of 2024 May 27 - 2024 May 31
Monday May 27 No School Memorial Day
Tuesday May 28
Wednesday May 29
Thursday May 30
Friday May 31

Week of 2024 May 20 - 2024 May 24
Monday May 20
Tuesday May 21
Wednesday May 22
Thursday May 23
Friday May 24

Week of 2024 May 13 - 2024 May 17
Monday May 13
Tuesday May 14
Wednesday May 15
Thursday May 16
Friday May 17